Autohaus Bilia GmbH & Co. KG Filiale Weilburg

Anschrift

Frankfurter Str. 52-54
35781 Weilburg

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungzeiten Verkauf

Montag - Freitag:

08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:30 Uhr

Öffnungzeiten Service

Montag - Freitag: 07:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: Geschlossen

Öffnungszeiten Counter

Montag - Freitag:

07:15 – 17:00 Uhr

Samstag:

Geschlossen

Öffnungszeiten Teilevertrieb

Montag - Freitag:

07:30 – 16:45 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Kontakt
Telefon: +49 (6471) 9399-0
Fax: +49 (6471) 9399-24
E-Mail: autohaus@bilia.de
E-Mail: verkauf.weilburg@bilia.de
Leistungen
Service & Teile
Zubehör & Lifestyle
5-Star-Rating:
Service
Verkauf

Unser Team

Andreas Feyh
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 06043 404-109
E-Mail: andreas.feyh@bilia.de
Matthias Papenhagen
Leiter Verwaltung / HR
Telefon: 06043 404-121
E-Mail: matthias.papenhagen@bilia.de
Nadine Meier
Buchhaltungs
-leiterin
Telefon 06431 5295-17
E-Mail nadine.meier@bilia.de
Katrin Klingelhöfer
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06033 9860570
E-Mail: katrin.klingelhoefer@bilia.de
Melanie Ritzel
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06043 9845068
E-Mail: melanie.ritzel@bilia.de
Nicole Sorgner
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06043 9860-570
E-Mail: nicole.sorgner@bilia.de
Elke König
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06431 5295-31
E-Mail: elke.koenig@bilia.de
Sandra Sänger
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06431 5295-31
E-Mail: sandra.saenger@bilia.de
Yvonne Merfels
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06431 5295-15
E-Mail: yvonne.merfels@bilia.de
Birgit Schaffarz
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06043 9860572
E-Mail: birgit.schaffarz@bilia.de
Torsten Peppel
Dispositionsleiter, Vertragsmanagement
Telefon: 06043 404-132
E-Mail: torsten.peppel@bilia.de
Katarina Dietzler
Disponentin
Telefon: 06043 404-0
E-Mail: katarina.dietzler@bilia.de
Madeline Weber
Disponentin
Telefon: 06043 404-141
E-Mail: madeline.weber@bilia.de
Christin Baraschewitsch
Disponentin
Telefon: 06043 404-139
E-Mail: christin.baraschewitsch@bilia.de
Celina Anna Christ
Disponentin
Telefon: 06043 404-145
E-Mail: celina-anna.christ@bilia.de
Marion Tobies
Disponentin
Telefon: 06126 596-35
E-Mail: marion.tobies@bilia.de
Michaela Simon
Disponentin
Telefon: 06126 596-33
E-Mail: michaela.simon@bilia.de
Nico Fleißner
Disponent
Telefon: 06126 596-42
E-Mail: Nico.fleissner@bilia.de
Petra Dädler
Marketingleitung
Telefon: +49 (0)6431 - 529519
E-Mail: petra.daedler@bilia.de
Victoria Dlugos
Sales Marketing
Telefon: 0170 1569651
E-Mail: victoria.dlugos@bilia.de
Martina Kammer
Aftersales-Marketing
Telefon: 0172 7403451
E-Mail: martina.kammer@bilia.de
Jutta Büsing-Kriese
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 06081 576018
E-Mail: jutta.buesing-kriese@bilia.de
Nancy Schauermann
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 06042 9650-15
E-Mail: nancy.schauermann@bilia.de
Marcus Koch
Spartenleiter Verkauf
Telefon: 0171 3322134
E-Mail: marcus.koch@bilia.de
Bernd Eimer
Spartenleiter Service
Telefon: 06033 9866-0
E-Mail: bernd.eimer@bilia.de
Matthias Papenhagen
Leiter Verwaltung / HR
Telefon: 06043 404-121
E-Mail: matthias.papenhagen@bilia.de
Lisa Meusch
Personal
-sachbearbeiterin
Jessica da Silva del Grosso
Teamleiterin Serviceassistenz
Telefon: 06033 9866-0
E-Mail: jessica.dasilva@bilia.de
Katrin Will
Serviceassistentin
Telefon:  06081 5760-0
E-Mail: katrin.will@bilia.de
Anna Befort
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06471 9399-0
E-Mail: anna.befort@bilia.de
Ingrid Schiebel
Ingrid Schiebel Service Assistent

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 13:30 Uhr
Gunther Schrage
Filialleiter Teamleiter Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06471 9399-19
E-Mail: gunther.schrage@bilia.de
Evangelo Talkas
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06471 9399-22
E-Mail: evangelo.talkas@bilia.de
Enrico Ofiera
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06471 9399-21
E-Mail: enrico.ofiera@bilia.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag geschlossen
Ulrich Haibach
Serviceleiter
Telefonnummer: 06081 5760-0
E-Mail: ulrich.haibach@bilia.de
Rüdiger Swoboda
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06081 5760-0
E-Mail: ruediger.swoboda@bilia.de
Tim Coulon
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06081 5760-0
E-Mail: tim.coulon@bilia.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:30 - 16:45 Uhr
Samstag geschlossen
Ralf Hautzel
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 06471 9399-13
E-Mail: ralf.hautzel@bilia.de